Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every single shared website hosting plan which we offer and in contrast to other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we do not remove any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a given day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Even though our tech support team can aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a particular file depending on what you need. To avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not altered. If you use our hosting services, you will not need to be concerned that you might lose data under any circumstances.